Lungomare Bike Hotel

booking@hlungomare.com
+39 0547 680666
Cesenatico

Hotel Gabbiano

gabbiano@hotelgabbiano.com
+39 0541 954267
Cattolica

Hotel Prestige

holiday@prestigehotel.it
+39 0541963312
Cattolica

Hotel Plaza Cattolica

info@hotelplazacattolica.it
+39 0541 961810
Cattolica

Hotel Romagna

info@hotelromagnacattolica.it
+39 0541-961412
Cattolica

Hotel Cormoran

cormoran@hotelcormoran.com
+39 0541 951287
Cattolica

Hotel Belsoggiorno

info@hotelbelsoggiorno.info
+39 0541 963133
Cattolica

Hotel Queen Mary

bike@hotelqueenmarycattolica.it
+39 0541 961178
Cattolica

Hotel Ambra

info@ambrahotel.com
+39 0541 961502
Cattolica

Hotel Napoleon

napoleon@hotel-napoleon.it
+39 0541.953560
Gabicce Mare

Hotel Mirabella

info@hotelmirabella.it
+39 0541 961068
Cattolica

Hotel Pacific

info@hotelpacificcattolica.com
+39 0541 962620
Cattolica

Hotel Antares

antares@riccihotels.com
+39 0541 961037
Cattolica

Hotel Kursaal

info@hotelkursaalcattolica.it
+39 0541 080404
Cattolica

Hotel Ines

info@hotelines.it
+39 0541 954775
Cattolica

Hotel Sans Souci

sanssouci@parkhotels.it
+39 0541 950 164
Gabicce Mare

Hotel Dory

info@hoteldory.it
+39 0541 642896
Riccione

Hotel Tiffany`s

info@hoteltiffany.com
+39 0541 95 12 78
Cattolica

Hotel Alexander

alexander@nonnihotels.com
+39 0541.951241
Cattolica

Hotel Marinella

info@hotel-marinella.it
+39 0541 954571
Gabicce Mare

Hotel Principe

booking@hotelprincipe.info
+39 0541 963223
Cattolica

Hotel Miramare

info@miramarehtl.com
+39.0541.950552
Gabicce Mare

Hotel Onda Marina

info@ondamarina.net
+39 0541 614202
Misano Adriatico

Hotel Philadelphia

info@hotelphiladelphia.it
+39 0541 954251
Cattolica

Hotel Puppi

info@hotelpuppi.com
0541 961893
Cattolica

Hotel Alexander

info@alexanderhotel.it
+39 0541 954166
Gabicce Mare

Hotel Ancora

ancora@ancoracattolica.com
+39 0541 961196
Cattolica

Hotel Trevi

info@hoteltrevicattolica.it
+39 0541 963140
Cattolica

Res. Margherita

info@margheritaresidence.com
+39 0541 961033
Cattolica

Hotel Panorama

info@hotelpanoramacattolica.com
+39 0541 963397
Cattolica

Hotel San Marco

info@hotelsanmarcocattolica.com
+39.0541.961254
Cattolica

Gambrinus Mare

info@hotelgambrinusmare.com
+39 0541 961347
Cattolica

Hotel Acapulco

info@acapulcohotel.it
+39 0541 958060
Cattolica